## MSE Committees 2024-25

Committee	Committee members
Seminar and Named Lectures Committee	Omar (Chair), Al Balushi, Asta, R. Zheng, Scott, Capece (Staff)
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UCC)	Scott (Chair), Devine, Healy, Sherburne, Kohzad (staff)
Faculty Awards Committee	Asta (Chair), Ritchie, Healy, Ceder, Asta, Salmeron, Doyle
Graduate Curriculum and Prelim Exam Committee (GCPEC)	Minor (Chair), Ager, Messersmith, Persson, Castro (staff)
Master of Engineering and MS Committee (MESC)	Yao (Chair), Sherburne, Wu, Castro (Staff)
Student Relations Committee (SRC)	Xu (Chair), Omar, Persson, Dubon, Kohzad (staff)
Fundraising and Development Committee (FDC)	Wu (Chair), Ceder, Asta, Ritchie, Persson, Estrada (staff)
Graduate Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)	Minor (Chair), Ceder, Chrzan, Yao, Castro (staff)
Equity Advisors	Scott, Yao
ABET Committee	Chrzan (Chair), Sherburne, Kohzad (Staff)
Student Awards Committee	Ager (Chair), Dubon, Xu, Chrzan, Al Balushi, Castro (staff), Kozhad (staff)
Building Safety Committee	Xu (Chair), Teverbaugh (staff), Southard (staff)
Space Committee	Messersmith (Chair), Scott, Chrzan
Website and social media oversight	Wu (Chair), Estrada (staff), Capece (staff), Kohzad (Staff)
Undergraduate Advisors	Healy, Dubon, Xu, Devine, Wu (summer) (cycling)
Undergraduate Admission/Transfer Committee	Devine, Yao
Graduate Major Field Advisors	Minor, Ritchie, Healy, Wu, Al Balushi, Omar, Scott (cycling)
Faculty advisor for GSI Affairs	Xu