## MSE Committees 2024-25

Committee	Committee members
Seminar and Named Lectures Committee	Omar (Chair), Al Balushi, Asta, R. Zheng, Scott
Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UCC)	Scott (Chair), Devine, Healy, Sherburne
Faculty Awards Committee	Asta (Chair), Ritchie, Healy, Ceder, Doyle
Graduate Curriculum and Prelim Exam Committee (GCPEC)	Minor (Chair), Ager, Messersmith, Persson
Master of Engineering and MS Committee (MESC)	Yao (Chair), Sherburne, Wu,
Student Relations Committee (SRC)	Xu (Chair), Omar, Persson, Dubon
Fundraising and Development Committee (FDC)	Wu (Chair), Ceder, Asta, Ritchie, Persson, Sherburne
Graduate Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)	Minor (Chair), Ceder, Chrzan, Yao
Equity Advisors	Scott, Yao
ABET Committee	Chrzan (Chair), Sherburne
Student Awards Committee	Ager (Chair), Dubon, Xu, Chrzan, Al Balushi
Building Safety Committee	Xu (Chair), Teverbaugh (staff)
Space Committee	Messersmith (Chair), Scott, Chrzan
Website and social media oversight	Wu (Chair), Estrada (staff), Capece (staff), Teverbaugh (Staff)
Undergraduate Advisors	Healy, Dubon, Xu, Al Balushi, Wu (summer)
Undergraduate Admission/Transfer Committee	Yao
Graduate Major Field Advisors	Healy (21-22), Ritchie (22-23) Minor(23-24), Scott (24-25), Omar (25-26), Al Balushi (26-27),
Faculty advisor for GSI Affairs	Xu